Tags

, , ,

Hi there; It’s been a long time that I haven’t posted anything. I was down with a cold and haven’t had the strength to get into a dress. In the past two months I have done quite a few things despite my sickness. As far as I remember I think I have made winter scarves for me, my sisters and my brother ( I hope to get all of us together with the scarves so I can take a picture. I think they were pretty.); a little red leather skirt for my baby sister( which I intend to make one for myself as well because I just loved it so much ) and also a pink dress ( I still have to sew some pearls on it ).

But the dress that I’m Going to post today I think is one of the first dresses that I have made (but I have no idea when I have sewn it ). It’s a very simple dress that you can probably make it in two hours but I think it’s elegant.

Love to know what you think about it….

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

