Tags

, , , , ,

Hi there,

It was my older sister’s wedding on Sunday (my excuse not to post anything last week or this week). It was a great wedding and everyone had fun. I didn’t make any of the bridesmaid’s dresses but I altered some of them to fit nicely. Here are some photos of the wedding that my dad took.

Here is the very gorgeous bride and groom; Fatima and Pooria. I wish them a wonderful life together.

DSC_0498

DSC_0473

These are all the bridesmaid and groomsman.

DSC_0974

DSC_0713

From right its me, Fanney (Fatima’s best friend), Negin (Fatima’s other best friend), the bride (Fatima), Nasrin (our little sister), Reene (our brother’s lovely girlfriend).

DSC_0511

DSC_0508

And the groomsman; Aslan (Pooria’s cousin), Sasha (Pooria’s brother), Pooria (the handsome groom), The bride, Mohamad (our brother). There was few more but showed up late.

DSC_0565

DSC_0073

DSC_0633

My Mom and Dad.

DSC_0625

The two mother-in-laws.

DSC_0593

We danced the whole night and got blisters and still danced barefoot. I wish my new brother-in-law and my sister all the best in their life together.

DSC_0359

I was waiting to get the good pictures from the photographer and update some more photos of me and my husband because everyone is asking about him. So I will post these two picture of me and my wonderful husband for now and will update our family photo as soon as I lay my hands on them.

DSC_0218

DSC_0209

