Tags

, , , , ,

Hello There;

You know summer is over the day you go back to school; my school starts tomorrow morning. I have been away from school for almost five years now. I have always taken Drawing and Painting at all schools that I have been in but this time I have taken Fashion Techniques and Design at George Brown Collage. In a way, its a big change for me. I don’t know where I am going with this, I just know that I am going back to school.

So, these past few weeks I have been busy with registering for my course and also trying to find a new apartment to move from my current apartment. I am moving at the end of October to an apartment that I haven’t found yet. People that have moved in their lives know what kind of mess I  am in right now. I have started sewing two different dresses but they are not ready for this week for mentioned reasons so I decided to put on this skirt that I could probably say is one of the first things that I have sewn.

Talk to you soon all about school, projects and moving.

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

