Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Hi there,

Spring/summer is on its way to Toronto which means I will update my blog frequently.  Last week I was at International Fashion Festival Toronto (press conference) which will hold the show in May 23-25. Unfortunately I didn’t take any pictures from my own camera at the conference and I didn’t know any of the photographers, so I have got only these few pictures from them so far.  I will update this post with more pictures as soon as I get them.

I wore my cut out white dress with black knitted scarf and black knee high boots. I always wanted to re-do that post but hey, here is just a new combination with that white dress. Here is the link to that post, ( https://firoart.wordpress.com/2013/01/15/2013/ ).

At this conference I met Marc Robinson, Indian model and actor as well as model coordinator and choreographer. And I also met Omar Qamar CEO and founder of  IFFT.

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

1

2

5

3

