Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hi there,

Lat week was the world mastercard fashion week here in Toronto. I attended the last two days of it with my beautiful cousin but I wish I had attended to all of it. hopefully next year. I did really love what I saw. I am also posting what I wore to those to days of the show that I attended.

Some of the pictures that I am posting up today are mine and some belongs to the facebook page of this show. Here is the link that you could get the designers of this show. Through this link you can just click on the full portfolio of each designer and see the whole collection that they had on the runway. – http://worldmastercardfashionweek.com/designers/current-designers/ – I absolutely love the Stephan Caras’s collection and Triarchy’s collection.  And here is the link to the facebook page of this runway show – https://www.facebook.com/wmcfashionweek -.

1

2

3

4

5 (2)

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

 

