Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Hello there,
It has been a long time since my last update but it doesn’t mean that life was just not interesting enough. It has been a long time of no creations. I took a long time to rest and take a clear look at my life and make changes. I took this time to organize, plan and restore my energy.
What did I do all this time?
After a long time I quite my job which was very hard to do for me. It was just past due and I needed to break away from it. We had two months of summer here and I enjoyed every single sunny day at a different beach; the best summer so far. One of the things that I did during this time was that I created my Instagram account (firo_style) which is just about what I wear and do (Instagram is like a calendar for me and a good source to follow the work of my favourite designers). The one thing that I am really happy about is that I got internship with the best designer, Mikhael Kale. He is just amazing. He dose high end garments with modern taste. We just had our fashion show at World MasterCard Fashion Week last night. You can check out his most amazing collection at World MasterCard Fashion Week website (here is the direct link to his collection; http://www.torontofashionweek.buzz/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=4049%3Amikhael-kale-spring-summer-2015-toronto). And here is his website (http://www.mikhaelkale.com/index2.php) you can check out his other creative collections.
Enjoy these backstage pictures, I’ll keep you posted.

IMG_2385.JPG

IMG_2377.JPG

IMG_2379.JPG

IMG_2391.JPG

IMG_2442.JPG

IMG_2397.JPG

IMG_2399.JPG

IMG_2392.JPG

IMG_2491.JPG

IMG_2410.JPG

IMG_2424.JPG

IMG_2437.JPG

IMG_2398.JPG

IMG_2446.JPG

IMG_2435.JPG

IMG_2395.JPG

IMG_2386.JPG

IMG_2388.JPG

